Veronica Jeppson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Psychiatry and mental illness, social work
  • From Norrköping, Östergötland County, Sweden
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Like all of you, I'm a travel junkie. I travel way more than my wallet and schedule allows me to... But I also have a passion for dancing and hiking, or just beeing out in the nature, well all kind of outdoors activities really. Except the swedish game brännboll. I hate brännboll.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Right now to meet new people and surf. I'm doing an exchange semester for studies in Berlin and will be back in Stockholm in August and can possible host people then, depending on when I get a roof over my own head first...

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • breakfast
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • nature
  • dancehall
  • hike

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile. It’s free!