Veronika B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

World traveller that enjoys the beautiful things in life. I find cities fascinating but I’m from the Tatra Mountains so skiing or riding horseback through the forest is where I feel truly alive. Fitness and nutrition certificates. I am crazy about cats ❤️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet positive and motivated people in my travels and to network. Also I have a new international job soon and I need to practice english. For many years I have not used it so much. So, if you speak English…please I hope you don’t mind using it with me. Thanks!!

Interests

Nature, horses, cats, sports and fitness

  • cats
  • fashion
  • photography
  • fine dining
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • music
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • desert
  • horseback riding
  • healthy lifestyle
  • weightlifting
  • reeding

Music, Movies, and Books

Dance music when I’m out with friends, rock music at concerts, classical around the house and reggae on the beach. Quiet in the mountains.
Movies very rarely but I did enjoy most Jim Carrey films hahaha
Books and books and more books please!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Master degree in psychology enabled me to live and work with children in Madagascar and also gave me a career for the past 8 years.

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes

What I Can Share with Hosts

My big smile and positivity and good company. Also I know lots about health and fitness so could give advice maybe

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

My Groups