Photos de Veronica Gatti

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Veronica. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • student
  • Bachelor degree in Tourism, Sport and Eventmanagement
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I am a student (23 years old). I was born in north italy, near Garda Lake and Suedtirol (Austria). I have a sunny personality! I like meeting new people and new culture.
My main passion is travelling around the world, which I think is better when you meet people who actually live in the country you are visiting.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I have travelled a lot and enjoyed it so I want to realize my dream and visit all the world! I think is very important to know new people with different ways of living and thinking and different culture and tradition.

Centres d'intérêt

I love travelling. Since I was 11 years old I travelled with an association called CISV which promotes peace and friendships between different countries. For this reason I love travelling and know new people and new cultures. I prefer to stay with local people than to go to touristic place. Moreover I am a scout so I can sleep everywhere without any problems.

  • traveling

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I love watching movies but I always forget the title XD usually I like movies based on true stories and costume drama. About music I like all musical genre especially reagge (but I do not like metal, tekno, goa).

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My personal opinions about everything :) a good conversation about different topics but most important italian cousine and not only (I really like cooking and trying new recipes)

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Italy, Thailand

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Veronica. L'inscription est gratuite !