Veronica Walter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Business and philosophy
  • Licenciatura Filosofía
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a quiet and adventurous person at a time . I enjoy conversation , learn from others , their cultures, customs. I like coffee , also a good wine or a craft beer . Now I live in the mountains in a village near Carlos Paz and Cordoba . The river is a few meters .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I especially like the idea of ​​sharing that postulates couchsurfing . I'm interested also help discover the country where one lives to travelers . Also to practice language, especially French and English.

Interests

I like being outdoors , walking, touring cities , coffee and jazz . Eat rich veggie- -preferably , drink good wine ... navigate sailing , kayaking , reading ...

  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Bossa Nova, Jazz, Fado

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

noctilucae swim , sail sailboat Angra dos Reis, venture travel alone , using a hammock to the precipice .

Teach, Learn, Share

Life: food, music , customs, values ​​, visions , books , experiences , places .

What I Can Share with Hosts

share the place in which I live, show them the places they can go , customs of Argentina , traditional cuisine, music Argentina .

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, France, Peru, Portugal, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronica’s full profile.