veronika mokrosova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Indonesian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! I am Veronika from Czech Republic ;) recently nomad, tattoo artist, painter.... I wander around Asia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everytime different reasons why I am here. This now I looking for some couch in Singapore.

2017 ... I was bicycling from Edinburgh - Newcastlle - Amstrdam - Hamburgh - Czech republic. So sometimes I just need to recharge the batteries and energy.

Interests

I love to discover new things, adventures, experiencis...

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • street art
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • painting
  • music
  • nature
  • permaculture
  • vegetarian food
  • abandoned places
  • techno
  • sci-fi
  • mountain climbing
  • sharing stories
  • psytrance
  • alternative lifestyles
  • nature walks
  • mountain trekking
  • psychonaut
  • moveis
  • nomadic life
  • comunity
  • handpoke

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Help refugee on the island of Lesbos

Teach, Learn, Share

Teacher of Art and painter. www.veronikamokros.com

What I Can Share with Hosts

Handpoke tattoo, vegan or vegetarian cooking session, art lessons or piece of my art ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Czech Republic, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Indonesia, Italy, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see veronika’s full profile.