Veronika Nasulea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Design interior
  • Technical university of Moldova
  • From Chișinău, Chișinău, Moldova (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I am Veronika, and I am a designer😊
Instagram: @veronika_nasulea
TikTok travel account @nasulea360

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, to explore new places and new interesting people . With whom I can spend some good time .As much as I travel I understand how amazing the world is and people with whom I've met are awesome !!!

Interests

I love learning new languages, for now I am busy with my work, but I hope sooner it will get easier and I will have more free time for other hobbies. As spending time I prefer hiking, riding a bike, going to the gym and reading or travelling of course!

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • running
  • reading
  • study abroad
  • riding bike
  • tenis

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Sapiens, I have read 2 books and the third is on my list already in my bookshelf, amazing books!
Music: Mostly pop but if you are interested I can share with my Spotify albums 😌
Movie: I care a lot, House of Gucci, Tinder swindler

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am not into spontaneous decisions but I love to decide where to fly in a couple of hours and usually if I go somewhere I can not have a place to stay until I am actually there
😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I love spending time in museums, trying local dishes, visiting restaurants, art galleries, walking in the beautiful places and getting along with new culture 😌

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm good at design and photography, so if we are gonna meet each other just get ready that I am into taking a lot of pictures and videos, I love it, it’s my kinda hobby 😊
I am totally a creative person, passionate about fashion, modern art, communicational design and marketing. Now I'm working for a wine company in Moldova as a Designer and try to spend my leisure time travelling as much as possible. My dream is to live in the New York for a while in Manhattan!
From high school I love science and try to find time for some books. I am always open for something new and sharing my knowledge is a pleasure for me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

My Groups