Veronika Piksova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Free spirit
  • Podkrušnohorské gymnázium, Most
  • From Obrnice, Ústí nad Labem Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I finished highschool in Czech Republic and now I'm about to get to know the world. I'm huge animal lover especialy horses. I'm about to became Aupair and travel during my stay all over England and close countries before I'll go to United States to work there as Aupair also. I love low cost traveling and I'm really about spantaneous ideas and trips. I also love to cook food of any kind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to meet locals and know the tradicional way of living in their area. I love this idea of sharing tips and life with strangers. After all the biggest benefit is maybe finding a friends all over the world.

Interests

  • horses
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • solo travel
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
•Huge fan of Lana Del Rey
•Rammstein
•Nine Inch Nails
•Muse
•Linkin Park

Movies:
•Every single Marvel movie
•I enormously love Starwars
•I'm not into romantic movies oř comedies
•But I enjoy action and horrors!
Also I sometimes watch anime (but I'm not fanatic about it :D)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be glad if you'd share your life stories with me, or share national cuisine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some crazy stories, also I can be good company and I can cook some really typical Czech dishes which many people'd die for.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!