Veronika Podlasova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler
  • Art design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

########
I am now away in order to explore New Zealand. So I cannot host anyone for the time being. See you later ☺
########

I love art, philosophy, cooking, travelling, challenging my fears and limits.
Art is speakless- holding description of the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, meeting people and explore different cultures. It is a great fun to randomly meet like minded people and do spontaneous stuff with them.
I learn a lot from it. Sharing ideas, experiences and smiles, good vibes.
My plan is not to have a plan.

Interests

I studied art and design in Sussex. My dream is to get enough experience and get involved in olafur elliason studio and also in the little sun project- later on, start my own project book, based on environmental issues.
This will happen once I will settle down for a while-right now I am thirsty for new adventures, expeditions and also informations.

I started to challenge my fears. Skydiving, Rock climbing, tramping, snorkeling or paragliding...

  • arts
  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • rock climbing
  • budget travel
  • food
  • smile
  • happy
  • climbing,

Music, Movies, and Books

I love books because I am a book binder. Language is amazing thing. Though I love making art because I do not need to express myself in words, but once I would love to write my own book.
My favourite books are the little prince, ways of seeing, the man who plants the trees or the penguin dictionary of geography :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first ever trip alone-exploring sicily.
The beautiful feeling from the peak of Etna will never repeat.
My dream came true when i visited Iceland in 2016. Seeing aurora.
Since then I will never stop exploring....

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn everything. Just by the listening you learn a lot. Thus I would love to learn from what you do or make ☺
I am an artist and chef. I say that I am fluent in two languages-art and food. Even though I can cook just vegetarian food so I will be more happy to share it with you.
.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, positivity, creativity and chocolate.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!