Veronika Rozhkova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Medical University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm active, cheerful and get-up-and-go kind of person, love meeting and communicating with new people. In everyday life I'm 3rd year medical student. In just couple of years I'm gonna treat people, so now I have to study hard. So trust me, I'm (almost) a doctor :D In my spare time I like to watch TW-shows and read some interesting book. For instance, my favorites of this year are Office, Once Upon a Time and Doctor Who.
I've started to learn Spanish, so it would be great to get some practice

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is about sharing amazing stories, gain inspiration from meeting with passionate travelers, discovering unusual things about city you visit, it's long talks till the late night about anything and everything with people you met a couple of hours ago.

Interests

  • literature
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • piano
  • medicine
  • nature
  • laughing
  • deep conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

The Beatles, Sia, Druga Rika, Scorpions, Dean Martin, Queen, Stevie Wonder, Adele, Frank Sinatra
Not watch a lot of movies but I prefer comedies and dramas. One of my favorite actors are Jim Carrey, Meryl Streep, Al Pacino and Vincent Cassel
Love classical literature - Russian and French authors (Maupassant, Balzac, Maurois, Somerset Maugham, Dostoevsky, Chekhov and loads of others).

Teach, Learn, Share

One of my passions is TV series, so if you want to discus some, you won't find better company

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know loads of disgusting medical stories XD

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!