Veronika Sim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian, Korean
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kyrgyzstan
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am Veronica, 24y.o. I’m Korean, but I was born in Kyrgyzstan, that’s a small country in Central Asia.
I am still studying, almost finish my master programme. Live in Italy like a exchange student. Speak 2 languages fluently and 2 as a beginner.
Love travelling, meet new people and of course try delicious food. My mbti personality is INFP-T☺️
U can see my instagram: @veronica_sim

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to try new culture from people that live there. And of course I am still student and a bit broke haha. But still I travel with limited budget


  • make up
  • skin care
  • cooking
  • anime
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • filming
  • manga
  • gaming
  • video
  • finance
  • cryptocurrency
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Bts, soundtracks to films, Coldplay, classic literature, comics, k-drama, anime

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling solo for 10 days, learn how to snowboard, write my research work for 2 days and it was excellent. Students would understand me

Teach, Learn, Share

Korean language, my little experience of travelling, some advices. How to cook Korean dishes. My students life hacks?

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience, stories, some stuff from my country, how to make kimchi or cook the best ramen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.