Veronika Trapichler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • International Business
  • MA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life, make as much experience as possible

ABOUT ME

I think I'm an easygoing person, allmost allways happy, love life and enjoy it. Music is very important for me and also is food. I love to eat and to dance (mainly to freetek, dancehall or rnb). Enjoy all kinds of different food and like to try new things. Since 2012 I started with climbing and diving and love it :)
I also like to be in the fresh air, just lie in the sun and enjoy the sun, but usually I prefere active things to do

PHILOSOPHY

Live, and let live.
Enjoy life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to meet people and show them around this area. I just like to listen to travellers stories and to discuss about all kind of topics.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have little experience so far, but the experience with cs so far is just gorgeous! :)

Interests

I love dancing, yoga, climbing, snowboarding, hiking, going to the beach, party, meet people, see new places, traveling, eating. Like to try out and experience new things.

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, I really couldn't imagine to live without it. Listen to different types but mainly: Dancehall, Reggea, RnB, AcidTek, Rock (eg. Korn, System of a Down,...) but there is so much more: The Prodigy, LeBask, Beenie Man, Lady Saw, Billy Talent, Foo Fighters, Goldfinger, Green Day, Black Eyed Peas,....
Hm, there are so many movies which I like but usually I like Action, Thriller, Horror, Comedy, but no romantic movies, everything else is ok. My favorites: OngBak, Blow, Natural Born Killers, nerly every Quentin Tarantino Movie and many more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are so many things that are just so beautiful, just need to watch out. In recent time I was impressed by the sundown in Thailand, animals running in the fields, diving with a whaleshark ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach German and Hungarian, Hungarian cooking, Snowboarding, Dancehall dance moves. That is all that comes to my mind at the moment, but I will think about it ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Laos, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada, Hungary, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups