Vroni Suchy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vroni’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Physiotherapy, babysitting
  • No education listed
  • From Bad Hall, Upper Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


experiencing as much as I can


I am a 23 year old Physiotherapist from Austria. At the moment I live in Hamilton, Ontario with my boyfriend who is doing exchange here. In Canada I am working as a babysitter for a really nice canadian family. We are planing to go for a trip to Chicago and around California.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Up to now I only surf, but I am considering to offer my couch when I am going back to Austria.


My first couchsurfing experience was nothing but great. I really enjoyed it!


I am an active person who loves to hike, dance and jogg ;)

I enjoy being around friends, having a beer, cooking and eating :D by the way, austrian cuisine is considered as one of the best in the world :D

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • socializing
  • hiking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Frozen waterfalls in Canada, Walking through a forest after a snowstorm (gorgeous), meeting people from around the world and feel conected to them, being a sucsessfull therapist (means I was one of the main reason, why my patients felt much, much better after my therapy :), helping people makes me feel sooooo good :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a Physiotherapist, so I can teach you a lot about your body and how to treat it well.

I can also teach some german, even though it might be with a little bit of an austrian accent ;)

As I mentioned befor austrian cuisine is considered to be one of the best in the world, so if you like good food i can help you out with that. Just think about Schnitzel, Kaiserschmarnn or Apfelstrudel. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Vroni’s full profile. It’s free!