Veronika Vozar

Nova Bana, Zarnovica, Slovakia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, German, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • StUdEnT
  • tell u later ;)
  • From I grew up in a wonderful nature, middle of Slovakia!
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


In November I am getting married to the most wonderful man under the sky... And my mission would be: how to be a great wife, how to be a humble, not selfish and a good servant to him. Yay :-)


So.. Hi everyone... I´m Veronika and my birthplace is amazing country - Slovakia. If I should tell you more about me, I would say that I am a very friendly person, sooo easygoing, patient,adventurous, always ready to try something new and always trying to be in a good mood :-) + ready to help others.
Ahhh yes, very important, I´m a Christian which means a lot for me as I was raised on Bible values since my childhood.. so please respect that as I do respect all of my non-christian friends. And thats the aim of CS, isnt it? 8-)

... i love to use ... DOT DOT DOT ... :)


----I want to ride to the ridge where the west commences
And gaze at the moon till I lose my senses
I can't look at hobbles and I can't stand fences
Don't fence me in (Cole Porter)----

- . . after all, tomorrow is another day." (S. O´Hara)-----

...C'est la vie...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting, surfing, meetings...


Already surfed/hosted/met wonderful people from CS.... I like all of you :-)))


Hmmm, my interests.. I love DANCE!! I just beg that I couldnt attend any dance university as here we dont have many options :-( but I have many years ahead, hopefully my dream comes true...
Then its music (of course), skiing, volleyball, my lovely dog called Monty, cats, nature, languages, cultures, chilling- out.... hope it will go wider and wider.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : movies with an idea!
But I think : Gone with the wind is the best!

Music: everything I can dance on.. (except heavy metal, hard rock...) Love <3 Hillsong, cant get enough of it. My heart also dance on Strauss waltz...

etc etc etc....

Books: Dont have any prefered genre, just grab a book and read. Currently its Taliancina pre samoukov :-D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

everybody has something to share, things to teach and everyone has a capacity to learn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups