Фотографии пользователя Verónica GCaro

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 5 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Verónica. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Recruiter
  • Translation, Interpreting and Politics
  • Из Málaga (Spain)
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Getting ready to discover the big USA!

ABOUT ME

I come from Spain, from a sunny spot in the south, and have been there until 2010. Then I moved to Brussels and then to Germany,and altough I miss the sun...those were the best decissions of my life! I think I am a good and uncomplicated person that always tries to make the best of the things and the people. I like to share what I have with my beloved and I care of them till the end. I am also very curious and always willing to meet and understand new people and cultures. Since I've been living abroad I am used to adapt myself to different ways of life,and I really like going somewhere and living or experiencing how the locals do. At the beginning I can sometimes be a little bit quiet, but once I feel confortable, I won't stop talking :)

PHILOSOPHY

I really like two sentences that define how I think: do unto others as you would have them do unto you; if you only do what you already can, then you'll always be what you already are. I also believe a positive and friendly attitude can get almost everything.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I'm sharing an appartment in Munich with a friend and we're renovating. As soon as it will be finished, I will have a nice new couch to offer. Our living room is pretty big and our couch would also be :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I know people that did Couchsurfing and had great experiences, so I also wanted to try! In addition, I think the best way to know a country/city is get to know the people there, so Couchsurfing is the best way to do it!

Интересы

Traveling, of course, and some more...I love reading and I write short stories when I have time for it. I'm also the going out type and love spending time with my friends: in a bar, in the mountain hiking or cycling, in a disco... And I really like cooking! I can do well with Mediterranean dishes and since I'm in Germany I also try to cook some German stuff :)

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking

Музыка, кино и книги

Books: a lot, but normally novels. My favorite ones are the sudamerican authors like García Márquez or Vargas Llosa.
I love all kinds of music, something that moves me! I like listening to local music and was always very into rock and heavy!But that's just a little bit from what I hear to :)
Movies and books: the mix of fantasy and reality, I love it and I normally like everything that has those ingredients

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm working in Recruiting and I think it is the perfect thing for me. I love meeting new people and figuring out their lifepahts, why they are how they are and if they´re the right ones to carry out the job we want to fill. But what I like the most is to receive the people and figuring out where they could fit the best and where they can develop themselves, use their strenghts and skills and be happy. My mission is also to let in the positive, normal and trusty people, and to let go the negative ones!

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Germany, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Verónica. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы