Logo orange

Adriana Beyer

Tallahassee, FL, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

75% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 222 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Licenciada en educación pre escolar ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

quiero conocer muchos paises y culturas diferentes

ABOUT ME

Im a person who like sharing with other people. I like adventure, animals, travelling. Within my hobbies are swiming, bowling, tennis and walking. I like hiking and camping in the mountains.

soy una persona a la que le gusta intercambiar con la gente, me gusta la aventura, amo los animales, me encanta viajar,dentro de mis hobbis esta natación, bolos, tenis, caminar.
Me encanta acampar en diferentes sitios.

PHILOSOPHY

vivir cada día como si fuera el último de mi vida
to live every day like if it was the last

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to organize activities like bbqs, coulinary meetings, chivas rumberas and partys. I like to participate in activitivies such as social work, movies, etc. There is always something to do.

Me gusta organizar actividades como asados, encuentro gastronomicos, chivas rumberas y particiar en las actividades que se hacen como aguapanelitas, cine etc En fin siempre hay algo que hacer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All the expreciences were positives.
Las experiencias han sido positivas.

Interests

To Travel and get to know other places, and work out my english.
viajar y conocer muchos sitios de interes, perfeccionar el idioma inglés.

Music, Movies & Books

I like books and adventure movies, I like reading one book every week. My favorite music is Vallenato and general music.
Me gustan los libros y peliculas de aventura, me agrada leer, por lo general leo un libro semanal ,en cuanto a musica me fascina el vallenato y en general toda la musica.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have seen the sunset in Cabo de la Vela at Guajira. I have spend time with the natives of that region, and watched their dances and culture. I visited Leticia (Amazon), Puerto Nariño and exchanged culture with native indians.

el atardecer desde el cabo de la vela en la Guajira, con los nativos de esa región tomar un chirrinchi y verlos danzar.
Visitar Leticia , Puerto Nariño e intercambiar con las tribus indigenas , conocer su cultura.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will teach my language, to cook and to care animals. If I have time, I can take you to visit nice places of the city.

enseñaria mi idioma, cocinar y el cuidado de los animales.Si tengo tiempo, Los llevaria a conocer en Bogotá los sitios turisticos.

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Mexico, Panama, Peru, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adriana's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile