Vicki Grigoreva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • English teacher
  • Bachelor's degree in Public Policy, Master Degree in Publ...
  • From Balashikha, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm pretty easy-going, laid-back person, like to explore, really love travelling. Each and every trip for me is a new adventure. At least with my luck and sense of directions it always becomes one^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It gives you a wonderful possibility to hang with people, who actually live in a place you're visiting. And it's way more fun, coz they could always show you much more of the city, so you can feel its vibe better:)

Interests

Theatre, old movies; traveling, meeting new people; snowboarding, surfing, watching ice hockey, huge fan of minions

  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • languages
  • tourism
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, almost all types of it:)I love it with all my heart and all my life long (I used to have some rock songs as lullaby).

Favoutire movies are: Tim Burton movies, movies with Audrey Hepburn and all minions cartoons;

Books: for now my favourite author is Daniel Keyes and I would always love classics and fantasy books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting to the top of mt. Olympus and overall hiking at real mountains:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could try to teach Russian, but it's pretty difficult; I really love to learn other languages, but know good only English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share my travel stories (I have pretty lots of them), my vision of the world and my food:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicki’s full profile.