Vicky Demarret's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • field hockey player and any job
  • high school
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

i'm half Italian and half Belgium but i was born in Argentina. i lived in so many places, i'm field hockey player and i always work wherever i'm, wich mean i'm very busy, specially on weekends. at the moment i'm living in Scotland but planing to move to Amsterdam.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

as i travel a lot, i decided to create my profile on couchsurfing because i find a good way for meet people and do not spend too much money in hostels.

Interests

  • sports
  • travel
  • job

Music, Movies, and Books

i'm not very good books friend,
i love films like Finding Nemo,
and i love music, any stile but rap.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

play hockey and travel for the last 13 years.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i'm very quiet person in home, i dont like drink a lot but i like go out when i'm in holidays., i like to have nice chatts, i'm very curious when i go to any city where i never been before, i like to know about the city (i'm very good tourist XD

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, France, Iceland, Malaysia, Netherlands, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, England, Germany, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Scotland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile. It’s free!