Vicky Do's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zittau, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I am Vicky, I am a 32 years old, who is very open and interested in travelling and meeting new people.
All in all i am a happy and open mindet person 🙋🏼‍♀️
I like to go out and have fun, spending time with my friends. In my spare time I like to visit electronic music festivals, go biking (Roadbike or MTB) or hiking or make a lot of other sports activies. Since November 2019 on my longterm-travel. Visited some countrys in Asia and now Canada for Work and Holiday Experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really enjoy holidays and traveling cause i think its the time everyone you meet is at his or hers best mood and is often very friendly and open.
Because of this i like free holidays without fixed bookings and all inclusive hotels. I think you miss the chance to experience unexpected things, which are often the greatest. I would like to learn more about the local culture, history and food.

Interests

Sports, Nature, Music, Traveling

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • trekking
  • techno music
  • biking
  • skitouring
  • hiking in the mountains
  • freeride skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - HVOB; Monolink; Book - Big 5 for life, Harry Potter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

03-04/2014 // Roadtrip Chile and Peru with my friend Sandra
11/2019 // hiked the Annapurna Circuit in Nepal - Amazing Nature
12/2019 // by Motorbike trought the south from Myanmar, swimming in the middle of the night in the sea with plankton
02/2020 // skiing in the powder from Hokkaido/ Japan
03-09/2020 // cycling around Taiwan and up to the Mountains, also surfing, hiking, camping and hitchhiking around the Island
09/2020 // activate my Work & Holiday Visa
Winter 2020/2021 // Lift Operator
Summer 2021 // tree planting in BC
- next adventures coming soon

Teach, Learn, Share

how to do snakeboard or other sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

German cooking, helpful, positiv vibes, I can kick you ass, if you need a motivator to get your things done;-p

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile.