Vicky und Pelle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Pelle is physiotherapist. Vicky is student of speach scie...
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Together we try to discover and explore parts and livestiles of the world - to learn how to live, to find out possibilities and chances.

ABOUT ME/US

friendly ,open-minded ,positiv thinking, fond of travelling, activ, puritanical, environmentally aware

PHILOSOPHY

Think positive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Smile to the world and the world smiles back at you.. so far theory. Couchsurfing maybe is one of the best option to practice.

Interests

sports (cycling, climbing, dancing, snowboarding, sailing, surfing), listen to good music, cultural life, learn to play some instruments (drum, danmoi, guitar, nose-pipe, melodica), reading, handicrafts / manual work, languages, history

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • history
  • languages
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

- we like german, french, english, scandinavian movies
and documentations
- music f.e.: ska, reggae, songwriter, worldmusic
- books f.e.: H. Hesse, R. Nehberg, O.Wilde

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surfing a green wave. Eat szechuan pepper. Take a smell at lilac in the spring. To give someone a smile.

Teach, Learn, Share

we like to share our time, a meal, a smile...
we could show you how to:
- activate your own healing powers (from
physiotherapists point of view)
- handle communication conflicts, argument, speak the
standard german pronunciation
and much more...

we are interested in / to learn more about:
- local cooking / meals
- sightseeing
- history
- different languages
and much more...

What I Can Share with Hosts

meal, drinks, stories ...and also some treatment if it can be helpful

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Vicky’s full profile. It’s free!