Victoria Món's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Employe
  • Student of pshycology
  • From Venado Tuerto, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im a 27 years old woman living in the center of Buenos Aires, working, living on my own and playing Roller Derby since 2014 with the 2x4 League.
I'm studing psychology, I'm vegetarian, i love animals and i enjoy be whit my friends.
I like movies, series and books! I love punk music and go to concerts.
Drink, food and a good conversation!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and cultures, share experiences and mix with the daily life of each place.

Interests

  • animals
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • punk music
  • nature
  • weed
  • roller derby

Music, Movies, and Books

nofx-ramones-radiohead-misfits
enter the void - eternal sunshine of the spotless mind - fight club -
Dexter - The Killing - The Following
Cortazar - Bukowski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing i've done was travel with my roller derby team to play in USA

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach to cook, Skate, Spanish.
I'd like to learn fluent English. I'd like to learn about the culture of every country.
I can share a nice conversation, a cold beer, a hot coffe or "mate" with it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm friendly. I'd like to share the experience of mixing different cultures. I'm eager to try new things (food, drinks, music, etc.).
I'm also very responsible and educated

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!