Victor Delbos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Medical student
  • University
  • From Rouen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm curious, easy going and passionate about many things! I can't really find something I'm not interested in...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love my city and France, I'de like to share with travelers.
I've travelled by bike and want to do it again using Couchsurfing =)

Interests

As I said above, I love many things! I play the piano and love music, literature, bikes and biking, photography, sciences, arts, philosophy, talk with friends and spend beautiful friendly times.

I like english language but need to learn it better sorry! I'm able to communicate anyway!

  • arts
  • literature
  • photography
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Paul McCartney, Chopin, Stones, Doors, Artic Monkeys, Alicia Keys, CS&N, classics, Fleetwood Mac, Clapton, Foster the People, Parov Stelar...

Movies : Forest Gump, Truman Show, the Pianist, James Bond's movies, Inception, Shutter Island, old movies, Django, french movies...

Books : Boris Vian, Molière, Agatha Christie, JK Rowling, Maupassant, Cyrano de Bergerac (so beautiful!).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A wonderful internship in Italy in Trieste this summer. Very interesting time, surgery, landscapes, sport... everything !

I'm planing a trip accros the north of the Europe next summer :D

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach french, talk about my city, my country, how we live here.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A small preview of France ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Italy, Jersey, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor’s full profile. It’s free!