Logo orange

Victor Piovano

Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Dutch, German, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Physics
  • From Roma, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling and meeting people

ABOUT ME

Hi!I'm a dutch, Italian physiscs student living in Switzerland.Love travelling, playing music, reading, playing all kinds of sport and getting to know a lot of people.Am anxious to meet you. Whoever you are.See you soonVictor

PHILOSOPHY

Anything which makes me go forward and understand what life is all about

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have surfed in the past. Only it was always with other friends and so they took care of looking people up on the internet.I'm living at my parents place at the moment. But soon I will move out and will be able to host a lot of people at my place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had great experience in Uzbekistan, Iran and Turkey. Always met really good people

Interests

I'm interested in getting to know new people and learning from them what I can.Then my other interest range from anything: from sports (basketball) to music (blues and classical) to science (physics) to philosophy and obviously travelling.

Music, Movies & Books

tolstoy, Great expectations, Atlas ShruggedInto the Wild, Max and Mary,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I trekked alone in turkey, Kachgar range. Hit a strorm one night and thought that I wasn't going to make it. But in the end my tent held fast and it wasn't as bad as expected.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been a math teacher for some time. I can teach math and physics and chemistry. I also played at a medium high level basketball and could share some of my knowledge in the sport. Otherwise I would love teaching people some phrases and words in Italian and French.

Countries I've Visited

China, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Nicaragua, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I've Lived In

India, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Victor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile