Logo orange

Víctor A. Vásquez

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Víctor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 43 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • ... studying how our body works up.....
  • University degree
  • From Latin America/Barcelona
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying my life as much as possible!! :)

ABOUT ME

I am a 20-something y.o. guy who tries to enjoy almost every single moment of his life. I really like learning about new cultures and ways of thinking.... being open-minded is the key!! I am half-spanish half-peruvian just in case you are wondering hehe.. Usually, I have to study and work a lot; however, I try my very best to help couchsurfers while they are in my city. If not for a long sightseeing counseling, for a simple coffee and some company!!:) Anyway, I offer my couch when it is possible!!! I TRULY appreciate tolerance. And that's all I got to say, getting onto this stage means I could be surfing with you sometime!! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Just be practical!!!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As I mention above, I do not have so much leisure time, but I can help you with tips, and depending on the time, taking you across my city for sightseeing!!! :)I am also free for a coffe or chatting when company is required!! :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All my experiences have been amazing!!! For further information... take a look at my references!! :)

Interests

Traveling, of course!
Meeting people
Partying
Learning!!!!

Music, Movies & Books

Sorry... but it's too complicated

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Watching an incredible sunset from the top of Lion's Head, South Africa.
Walking totally alone at night inbetween two small villages, kind of lost in the middle of nowhere, in Estonia.
Enjoying the beach, meaning sand, water and marine fauna for more than one week in Yucatán, Mexico.
Keeping calm during a more-than-difficult landing maneuver in Munich.
Participating in a demonstration in Venezuela.
Swimming with a seal in Peru. :)
Seeing how I could improve my German by chatting with my hosts!!!
Going to parties and discovering them to my hosts!!! :)

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Víctor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile