Victoria H's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

https://instagram.com/victoriabonnierose

ABOUT ME
I’m from Miami. I use this platform because it allows me to connect with others who love traveling as much as I do.

PHILOSOPHY
“Die when I may, I want it said of me by those who knew me best, that I plucked a thistle and planted a flower where I thought a flower would grow.” - Abraham Lincoln

HOSTING
I couch-surfed once before with a friend in 2008 (we used her CS profile). Our 2-night stay in Napoli was amazing, but the last night was strange, and for that reason, I am very particular with approving requests (particularly from men).

If your request to stay is rejected, it is because you have little information on your profile, or you sent me a request without reading my "My Home" section.

I am not a $0 AirBnB (shower and sleep only), so please do not send request. Like mentioned, I’m here to partake in the CS culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet fellow travelers. Life goes along unexpectedly and it’s nice to share with others our fortunes, misfortunes, and adventures. I am on here to know that there are people like me are all over the world...and that we are not alone :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • electronic music

Music, Movies, and Books

I blog about electronic music, that’s how much I love it. You’ll learn a lot about me through it.
www.mymiamimusic.com
(Eric Prydz, Carl Cox, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Joseph Capriati, Gabriel and Dresden)

TV: Reno 911

MOVIE: Grandma’s Boy

BOOKS: Siddhartha and The Bible

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

SOME...not just one...
ATV riding in Mykonos
Parasailing in Cyprus
Sailing in Miami

Being in Paris when France won the 2018 FIFA World Championship (on my birthday)

I have also gone on 3 mommy-daughter trips to Costa Rica, Colombia, and Italy. All were amazing in their own way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some great spots in Miami. I also have connections for parties after years of clubbing here! I still love to dance. To balance, I meditate daily and can teach some breathing techniques if interested. I can learn something cool in the kitchen if you want to share. I’m not so bad in the kitchen myself. I eat pretty clean/simply.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Breathing exercises
Health tonics
The BEST cereal combo

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!