Victoria Lind's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Event manager
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Girl from Danmark . Live in small town called Fredericia. Ca. 2 hours form CPH.

I am a single mother with to boys.
I love to meet new people and to have fun. I laugh a lot and have -for some people- a wired sence of humor. I am sweet an passionat about what I do an very courious of nature.

Ive started my travel jurny two years ago and has traveld solo to rio, mamaris, Damanhur itally and going to Hawaii in summertime.
I don't accept guest at the moment because of small children but Id love to help in other ways. :)

I am really bad at using This app when I don't Travel. So if I dont answer IT is because I dont get the messages. I am om Facebook and Snapchat though :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to connect wit differnt cultures and people. Always a great experience on my trips

I Only use this account when I plan to go somewhere. So making friends with me in here or sending messages when I don't travel won't get you anywhere I use kik whatsout and other social Medias.
Free to request Snapchat. :)

Interests

Love music, dancing and have Fun. I make people laough. Thats my thing :)

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile.

My Groups