Victoria Lorca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Nurse
  • universitary
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a nurse working currently in Barcelona, Spain. I'm friendly, like going out, meet people and new places. Im an active person so I like doing things every day. I'm an open mind girl with non-religion so I love knowing new ways of thinking. I eat of everything but I like italian and asiatic food the most, not spicy tho. I've living in Italy for four months and at uk for a bit more of a year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love learning new cultures because it makes me to grow up with my mentality and I think its very important to know as much as posible. I think a good way of sharing, meeting and knowing is the couchsurfing; so you can get into the culture of the country/city closer than in other ways, and you meet people from that country who can share their knowledges.

Music, Movies, and Books

Drumb and bass, tecno, alternative(indie), comercial music...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went last year to Nepal and did paraglide over there, it was amazing and the feeling I had was kinda of flying.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to know about the culture of the country where I travel and the places to visit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can teach spanish and the culture of my country.

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile.