Photos de Victoria Manning

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 9 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Victoria. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 44, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Artist
  • post secondary
  • De Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

I am originally from Nova Scotia one of the Maritime Provinces of Canada and have been living in and around Toronto for 13 years up until Nov 2015. I have been traveling learning more about the world and myself while painting new collections at the same time :)
I also travel with my small French Bulldog/Boston Terrier mix Pedro (pictured) who has been an amazing companion and is a super well-behaved little fur man. He has been in 5 Canadian provinces, Mexico and Costa Rica. He gets along well with other animals and has been exposed to a variety of different experiences, places and living conditions.
I have a new thirst to travel more and get to know people from around the world and hope to host one day but for now looking to be hosted from time to time.
I am an abstract artist, love to cook and clean (yes I actually get enjoyment from cleaning/organizing) and am like to spend a lot of time alone or in major conversations depending on what the mood in the environment brings/wants.
I am not easily offended and never quick to judge others.
I believe the world has a lot of beautiful things to offer through love and compassion for others, animals and nature.
I would like add to peoples lives even if it is for a short time or a friendship long term :)

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am really just joining this site now since I have been traveling around for the past year and a half and it would have come in handy a few times! I can see why people do this both hosting and being hosted and I have heard many great things from other travelers :)

Centres d'intérêt

I have to have good exercise in my life pretty much daily, it's great for staying connected with nature and keeps myself and Pedro healthy and happy. Beaching, lakes, mountains, woods, I like it all!
I earn my income from painting so I paint when I travel then sell them back in Toronto then travel some more :)

  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • adventure travel
  • paddleboarding

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

some are: SIA, Rhianna, Beyonce, 80s rap, Latin music, Quentin Tarantino movies, most movies with Johnny Depp, various original Netflix series, Paulo Coelho books

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Gave up everything I 'owned' to travel and paint

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach english, practice spanish and italian

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

how to cook super clean, healthy and quick meals, my experiences traveling alone with a dog, painting techniques, some help with social media and website building/usage

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Victoria. L'inscription est gratuite !