Victoria Wolff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Arabic, Chinese (Simplified), Spanish, Swiss German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student in Psychology
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hey everybody!

I'm a 22 year old psychology student from Germany. I grew up on the countryside and eventually got to discover the world away from my little 200-souls hometown. I lived a big city, Paris, for about three months and even though I enjoyed it to the fullest I'm really a little town/countryside girl to the bons.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far I travelled about 22 countries, big cities included :D, and I hope that there will be many more to come. I enjoy learning languages and its cultures, therefore couchsurfing seems like a perfect fit for me.

Interests

SPORTS (football, tennis, rugby, pilates, ...),
Literature (books, poems),
Theatre plays,
Politics and Economics,
...

  • books
  • literature
  • poetry
  • pilates
  • politics
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • economics
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

fav book: probably Sophie's World,
fav song of all times: Summer of 69 - Brian Adams,
fav music: in contrast to the above; hip/hop rnb,
fav tv series: borgen and that's really the only one I watched from first to last

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A spontaneous sky dive - my first one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

memories, opinions, new memories, new insights, a comfortable stay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, New Zealand, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!