Anna K's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • *
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ºººIM TRAVELING 20/9-22/10ººº


explore the world


I love the nature, beeing outside, active, meeting friends.
During summertime I normally work more but besides that I'm sure I can find some time to show you around or having a nice conversation on the roof terrace. Sometimes i just read a book in the hamrock, sometimes i need a run through the forest for an hour. I really love the nature.
Clean eating and trying to reduce waste becomes more and more important to me.
All in all i am happy person, mostly having a smile on the face and love to meet new people!


fabrum esse suae quemque fortunae - Every man is the architect of his own fortune

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Am hosting and traveling


I havent so much experiences yet, but those which i made were really, really good! Everytime i enjoyed hosting and staying, with the people!
It is so nice sharing adventures together and get to know a other city of a homies view - or show my city, my area to people who are so happy about it!


sports, arts, traveling, nature, walking, meeting friends, music, dancing, reading, ....
in the end: enjoying life and be happy about it!

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • fair trade

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: into the wild

music: shout out louds, friska viljor, the notwist, whitest boy alive

books: nighttrain to lisbon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

beeing on the ben navis during my first CS-stay!!
it was really wonderful, though suerly kind of tough - but we made it and had such awesome views!

Teach, Learn, Share

i love to cook,...
i can teach u german
share the view of life and compare

but the best to share: laughs!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice places on Majorca

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Sierra Leone, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sierra Leone, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups