Victoria Kiseleva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile.


  • 32 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Greek (modern)
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • People Lead
  • Mathematics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to meet new people, maybe to find new friends, to travel a lot and everywhere


I am originally from Russia, S-Petersburg. Now I am living in Greece with my 12-year-old son, we like to spend time together. I also like to bake something nice. I like to meet new people and communicate.


to enjoy life and to try making people around happy.. at least not to disturb ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am very glad to be guest in another country and I am even more glad to be a host, though I am now a bit limited in hosting because I rent. But I am usually very glad to meet for a coffee and walk in the city together :)


I like to host and I like to be a guest )) if I host, I am trying not just to provide a sleeping place, but to chat, to exchange some experience, to know something new )) The same when I surf.


I like to cook, to try new things and of course to travel :)

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • mosaics

Music, Movies, and Books

all good music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my son

Teach, Learn, Share

God watches you, make sure He is not bored

What I Can Share with Hosts

Breakfast russian style in the morning ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile.

My Groups