Victoria Grishanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • IT
  • Belarussian State University
  • From Brest Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like sports: do and watch. My favorite team is FC Barselona and my dream to watch their game in Spain.
Also I have been doing karate for 13 years and have a brown belt.
I like reading. Everything and everywhere.
Also I love meet new people and talk with them. Speak English - it is my passion. Learning Espanol - it is my plan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just started traveling.

Interests

karate, education, freedom, postcards, texas holdem, new people, communication, IT

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • dancing
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

The Thorn Birds by Colleen McCullough

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you karate. Tell about my country and ppl who live here.
You can teach me Spanish, dancing, play guitar and other interesting things. And of course the stories about your country is really really good!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my flat with you: you will have a comfortable sofa in living room. Also you can use the bath and kithen. And I will show you my town.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!