Graza Rybak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Graza’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • care assistant
  • well:)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am just a girl, 39 years old. I will be on my travel around the world from 1.11.2017. I am looking forward to see more of the world and meet wonderful people! If anyone can help me with even one night that will be highly appreciated and I will be happy to cook a vegan meal! I love travelling, reading, cycling, parties, I spend too much time on the internet. I am a crazy vegan. If you had any questions, just ask!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host some people for a few nights.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have just started with couchsurfing, so at the moment absolutly no expierience, but I am looking forward to get it:)

Interests

I love reading, movies, travelling, parties

  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I have ever done was travel to India.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Graza’s full profile. It’s free!