Raghu Sharma Mokkapati's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raghu Sharma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Business Development manager
  • p.hd.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live a happy life, like there is no tomorrow

ABOUT ME

After living in India, England, Holland, Austria, Singapore, Turkey and Sweden recently i moved back to Austria.

I love to travel, travel and travel
meet different people
check different cuisines
love nature
and ofcourse partying..:-)

PHILOSOPHY

laugh
love
live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Its good till now and still learning

Interests

travelling,sports,gymming,movies,music,clubbing,dancing only after some drinks..:-) and yaa sleeping....

Music, Movies, and Books

Keeps changing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lots to say
sit and talk to me, u will know

What I Can Share with Hosts

I share my time (which means we can talk/walk/eat/dance/run about anything starting from culture to travel to partying to philosophy)
Most interesting discussions were never per-arranged, they are just spontaneous

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, India, Netherlands, Singapore, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Raghu Sharma’s full profile.

My Groups