Viktoryia Herko's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 94% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoryia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Lithuanian, Polish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • MSc Financial Engineering (in progress) Bachelor's in Int...
  • From Slonim, Hrodna Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Quality time type of a person. I enjoy listening to jazz/blues over a glass of wine.
Love meeting new people to share life stories with. What life stories do you want to share with me?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and having an opportunity to get to know their stories inspire me.

Interests

Dance: I dance since I can remember myself. It's my primary hobby;
Cooking: love hate relationships;
Coffee: the smell of the power and energy ^^;
Traveling: I have managed to travel a bit, but I am looking for possibilities to see more places on earth;
Music: old rock, jazz and blues;
Photo: I have been attempting to make photography my primary hobby, but something holds me back;
Sports: occasion gym attendee, bit when I do iron is what I lift 😎

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: progressive and art rock music;
Movies: Wes Anderson, Studio Ghibli.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Lithuania, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoryia’s full profile.