Viki Ahmd's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Arabic (Morocco), Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Software Engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Qatar
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm easy going, open minded, like to try new cultures🍢, food🥗.

Always up for new adventures🥳.
I love nature, animals🐰, mountains🗻, traditions and customs.

I like meeting new people , and having friendship with the people all around the world 🌍 .

Currently I am settled in Qatar🇶🇦. Before Qatar I have been living in Singapore 🇸🇬, Indonesia 🇮🇩, Malaysia 🇲🇾, China🇨🇳 and before that lived in UK🇬🇧. While apart from living I have been traveling different countries around the globe 🇬🇧🇨🇳🇲🇾🇸🇬🇻🇳🇹🇭🇵🇰🇰🇭🇱🇰🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪🇯🇵🇰🇷🇮🇩🇶🇦🇸🇦.

I love Hiking🤸, Cooking🥘, Traveling🛩️, cycling🚴 making friends🎎, trying new cultures🎊, food and sketching🎨/drawing🖌️... And much more....

🎯🎯 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vikiahmd/

If you Do visit my Insta to know more about me. You would know it will be Fun to be me. 🙈

I don’t drink alcohol, I don’t smoke 🚭
I am INFJ myself and a calm person .

If you visit do remember to be on time because my time is scheduled 📅 .

I will be happy to show you beautiful places of my city and share my travel experiencias as well as hear yours. ✈️ 🌍🏝️🏕️ See You Soon ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to network, Couchsurfer is a great way to meet new and interesting people from all over the world. People I may have no other way of ever meeting.

I want to try new cultures, epic food and amazing people .

Interests

Hiking, Cycling, Drawing, Taekwondo, Squash, Running, Fencing, Squash, Badminton, Football, Sketching, friends, Sketching, movies, music, cooking

  • sketching
  • cooking
  • movies
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • fencing
  • badminton
  • squash
  • nature
  • adventure
  • taekwondo
  • hacking
  • trading

Music, Movies, and Books

The Big Lebowski, Trainspotting, Shawshank Redemption, ChungKing Express, The Dark Knight, 12 Monkeys, Brazil, Lord of The Rings trilogy, Children of Men, Memento, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, A Clockwork Orange, Once Upon A Time in The West, Breaking Bad, Rick & Morty, 2001 A Space Odyssey, Watchmen (graphic novel), Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy (book), Shallow Grave, Last King of Scotland,... You get the picture, it's too much to list and it's constantly evolving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came on first place from the last of the race, 40KM Cycling race🚴. I was first from the back side. 🙈🙈

Teach, Learn, Share

Life and business strategies, Sketching, cybersecurity, programming

What I Can Share with Hosts

A laugh, many stories, random information, and a huge array of film recommendations.

Very adventurous, if you need a partner in crime, I’d probably qualify.

Respectful of your space and time, and grateful for your company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, England, Iceland, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Northern Ireland, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Indonesia, Malaysia, Pakistan, Qatar, Singapore, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Viki’s full profile.

My Groups