Viktor Corrales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Architect
  • Student of architecture
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A little about myself: I was born and raised in a city called Guadalajara in eastern Mexico. But I still enjoy being in the country and in open places.

A person with great expectations to know the world. Knowing new places and many people making the long journey called life enjoyable.
And even though I am bad with languages, people have given me the opportunity to learn a little bit of their languages and thus be able to interact a little bit better.
I'm good at miming :) so we can always communicate.

I consider myself a simple person, calm, quite relaxed, but also extroverted and curious to know everything.
I like to make short and long trips that many times I don't plan very much so I am very spontaneous. Don't be surprised if I show up at your house one day, wherever that may be.

Better know me and have your opinion about me, I'll be happy to meet you

Instagram: instagram/viktorselarroc
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vacorrales

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

·Por qué me parece una plataforma, ideal, para conocer la cultura e intereses de personas del resto del mundo.
·Viajar y contemplar lo más bonito e interesante de cada ciudad, desde un punto totalmente distinto al turismo habitual.
·Conocer a su gente, sus hábitos su forma de vivir la vida real de cada ciudad

·Comparar pensamientos e ideas, conocer gente y sobre todo hacer amistades
y así hacer cada dia mas estrecho el mundo.

Interests

Meeting people, exchanging perspectives and ways of life

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • city walks
  • architecture photography
  • mecanic

Music, Movies, and Books

·PunkRock
·Reggae
·Rock/variaciones
·Rap
·Flameco/flamequin
·Etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lo poco o mucho que se, siempre estaré dispuesto a compartirlo.
Aprenderé lo que puedas y sea tu voluntad enseñarme

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo compartir mi espacio habitable, mis conocimientos, un vaso de cerveza y por supuesto mi tiempo!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.

My Groups