Viktor Ericson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Multitasking
  • High school, attending university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Decided a while back to quit focus on my monetary career, and instead try to become the person the kid in me always wanted. Working as much as i have to, studying a little bit and inbetween try to perform on and listen to as many open mic stages as i can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I feel that a life travelling inside hotels is a waste of time. You get a more memorable experience talking to people,
When hosting, I want to open up my home to people who want to visit my town or who is just passing through. It allows for some great meetings with new people and it creates a network of people which you never would be able to meet otherwise.


  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • adventure travel
  • relaxing
  • tenting

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to count. All-eater, and got a head for song lyrics. Spotify radio is my best friend, and it is really up to the mood what goes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I´ve hiked for a week in the outback of the swedish mountains, w/no reception, dove to 40m depth and found some dope marine wildlife, sung on stage for 700+ people.. I´ve also held my own car together despite it wanting to fall apart and kill itself. All matter of perspective.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you out with the guitar! Fingerpicking a little, teach some history, talk swedish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, do some handywork, play music (both play myself and show you something new - i have a song for almost every occation. I am a good discussion partner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.