Viktor Gustafsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From sweden
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

My name is Viktor Gustafsson and i live in Sweden, I'm 16 years old and live on the country side. i've been accepted to a volleyball collage in Falköping and I'm very exited about it. in my spare time i like to fish and hang out with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be traveling with my older sisters Sara and Ida by interrail through Europe.
We are looking for interesting people to meet on the way and maybe a couch to sleep on.

Interests

Volleyball is my big passion, and i also like fishing.

  • fish
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty much everything on spotify toplist but i prefer techno the most.

I do like horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling through Europe with my sisters....oh wait that hasn't happened yet, i'll come back to you in 2 months when I'm done traveling.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach volleyball learn volleyball share volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile. It’s free!