Viktor Sherstobitov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 84% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Viktor, I am 28 years old. Worked a dental surgeon in a pediatric dental clinic for 3 years. I love traveling and meeting new people at this stage I am with my partner working and studying in Ireland in the wonderful city of Cork, I will be glad to meet interesting people, I am planning a trip to Europe in November and December I will be glad if I can share with you evening for interesting communication. This is my instagram dr._viktor_alekseevich_

If you have any further questions feel free to ask me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now is an interesting period in my life. I am at the stage of improving my diploma in Ireland, there is an opportunity to visit new countries and meet new people

Interests

New friends, place, hiking, walking, books, coffee, architecture,medicine

  • pets
  • books
  • yoga
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • food
  • friends
  • plants
  • gym
  • dentistry
  • gardens
  • dental

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very interested in festival French cinema, my favorite director is Francois Ozon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Poland, Ireland, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Russia, Italy, United Kingdom, Scotland, Denmark, Germany, Hungary.

Teach, Learn, Share

Studying English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook dinner, keep up the conversation and help with gardening

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.