Viktor Biloholovko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 117 references 93 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • IT (DevOps / Programming), acoustic guitar, bicycle/moto/...
  • IT / school teacher / MBA / IPM
  • From Donetsk, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my friends! I invite nice guests like you are.

Обо мне лучше расскажут отзывы - https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/viktor.biloholovko/references

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life and try to make world around us a little bit better...

ABOUT ME

A simple guy, funny, sociable and always opened to all new :)

vk - https://vk.com/id12701861
fb - https://facebook.com/viktor.biloholovko

From here and there, some phrases I've liked:
+The richest man is not the one that has the most, but who needs the least.
+You get what you give.
+Present is the perfect opportunity to show the past that it won't mess my future.
+Say YES with joy! Say NO without fear!
+Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans...
+Don't tell me how educated you are, tell me how much you have travelled.
+All you have is here, all you have is now.
+Never say never.

I'm ready to listen to you points of view, maybe you could help me solve mine. Life lover trying to see things in a simple way and not to complain too much.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is good, but we can do it better!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

People, you are awesome!

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I share my place, food and my company as soon as my life permits me. In my journeys I always glad to meet good people and discover this world together.

Interests

travelling and meet people
programming/IT/DevOps
play guitar and sing songs
mountain bike tourism
outdoor activity

  • singing
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • engineering
  • software
  • tourism
  • nature
  • fun
  • relaxing
  • local food
  • programming
  • bicycle
  • development
  • nature walks
  • play guitar
  • motorbikes
  • touring
  • devops
  • 
  • joi

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock, Classic, local-folk is my favorite styles but listen all styles.
Films: Dog's heart, Green mile, Forest Gump, AI, Star Wars, etc.
Books: O’Reilly, Dostoyevsky, Esenin, Strugackiye bros. and many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open my mind and start traveling...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge and life experience:
- IT (exp more than 15 years)
- internal motivation as IPM
- acoustic guitar self learned
- russian/ukrainian language (native)
- good mood and smile :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Couch or floor as sleeping surface, food, bicycle, my personal time, good mood and smile:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Belarus, Belgium, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Cyprus, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.

My Groups