Viktor Capek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Doctor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and see as much of the world as i can before the everday life of working will kick in !:)

ABOUT ME

Hi! Hola! Hallo!

I´m Viktor and I am living in Vienna. I am a doctor, who likes to see the world (or as much as i can :p).
There is pretty much no limit in interest. I am always open to see, learn and practice new things. Especially cultural habits, traditions I am really interested.

In Vienna I love to do Running and dancing Salsa and Bachata. Also: Frisbee, LaCrosse, Climbing, Skiing, Fitness, Cross Training, and many more. Of course in none of them perfection but always a lot of energy and passion ! :)

I learned German and English in school, as well as French (but I forgot a lot ^^). But my passion right now belongs to spanish which i started to take courses at the university. One of my goals is to speak this language very well!

One of things that fascinates me is to share culture. So i hope to meet and host you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The concept of couchsurfing is amazing. It is a very nice way to experience the local way of life and get in touch with the people. I don´t like the mass tourism, where you just go to one sight to another. I love to see the individual way of life! That´s way I choose to be a member of couchsurfing, even due to study, work and hobbies I hadn´t had the chance to use that much :/

Interests

Sports
Books
Music
Languages
Travelling
Cooking
Traditions

  • culture
  • dancing
  • music
  • sports
  • medicine
  • tradition

Music, Movies, and Books

I am always on the lookout for new bands, artists and genres! Sharing music opens doors to new worlds. Show me your favourite music!

Regarding literature: Kind of a book junky ^^

Teach, Learn, Share

Knowledge of Salsa, Bachata, climbing, etc.

Always interested in learning new things and get to know culture :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable couch and an appartement in a very good Location in Vienna :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktor’s full profile.