Viktoria Ocheretko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • medical insurance
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am not in Ukraine currently. I will be happy to meet in Liege for cultural and language exchange (interested in French :) ).

I like to meet new people, learn new things and share experience.
I love traveling and I was lucky to live in 2 foreign countries.
I enjoy walking in parks, in the historical city centre, visiting different events, listening live music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to have an interesting conversation with guests of my city, talk about our cultures, views and so many different topics.
It is always my pleasure to show you my beautiful city where you can see mix of ancient, soviet and modern architecture.

I use couchserfing more for meeting guests of Kyiv. However, I hope to have other experiences with CS especially when traveling abroad. I know meeting locals makes traveling different.

Interests

  • fitness
  • reading
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • learning languages
  • healthy food
  • healthy lifestyle
  • meet new people
  • learning about new cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

Touch Me Not Adina Pintilie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is all about meeting some wonderful people in my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Maldives, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Maldives, Slovakia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile.

My Groups