Viktoria Stets's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Pianist, Singer, Guitarist
  • Music college student
  • From Konotop, Sums'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I don't know what I want to do with my life, but I want a lot of music, travel and experience. I hate long engaged in one activity and be in the one city without new impressions. I love to eat, sleep, peonies and my piano))) I constantly want to learn something new and at the same time I often forget everything)) Maybe I have a all-or-nothing thinking but sometimes you can feel joyfully with me:)

Interests

  • singing
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • rock music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • food
  • rock
  • poems
  • writing songs

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a music lover. I'm learning to play the classics, in my group I play blues rock, I listen to rock, grunge, punk, jazz, indie and occasionally pop music :)
Movies... I have no particular fondness for the genre, I opt for a movie on the mood, but I don't like detective stories, thrillers and love dramas.
Often I simply do not have enough time for reading because I devote to music all my free time, but if I'm reading - it is really good books.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you sing, play the piano or guitar)) Also I can help you write poems)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!