Viktoria V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning German, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Art student
  • From Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Universal donor of thoughts.
Art is my job and my passion, I do mostly photography but I constantly keep exploring new ways of expressing myself and having fun.

ig: etzidamu

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I moved out of my country at the age of 18 and since then I can't keep myself in one place. I like to be in constant state of change, do spontaneous things and challenge my worldview. Couchsurfing helps me to keep my faith in humanity unshaken. I've met a lot of amazing people here and hope to meet many more.

In short: I'm here to get to know YOU.

Interests

Art, Photography, Cinematography

  • horses
  • arts
  • books
  • fashion
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • animation
  • languages
  • film photography
  • cinematography
  • psychiatry

Music, Movies, and Books

Feel uncomfortable not carrying a book with me. Read anywhere and anytime. Independent movies mostly but opened to everything.
Favourite directors: Spike Lee, Jim Jarmusch, Lars von Trier, Wes Anderson, Paolo Sorrentino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hopefully the most amazing things are still to come

What I Can Share with Hosts

I speak four languages fluently and two on a conversational level, take photos and draw. I can paint on canvas/clothes/you/your house/anything basically.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktoria’s full profile.

My Groups