viktoria Stowasser's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German; learning English, French, Icelandic, Norwegian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • I study scandinavian languages and european arthistory
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Can be both, the quite one but also good to party. Love to cook and bake for me and everyone who's around. Easy going. Interested in art, culture, music

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people. Exploring a new City makes much more fun If you have a local by your side.

Interests

Love dancing, reading, music, the sea, art, good food

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working as a volunteer at Roskilde Festival in Denmark was amazing! Met a lot of great people and saw some of my favourite bands, such as metallica and sigur rós <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can bake and cook and i almost always find something to talk about :)
Don't say no to beer either.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see viktoria’s full profile. It’s free!