Fotos de Viktoriya Oskolkova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 0%
  • Última conexión hace 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Viktoriya. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Graphical User Interface Designer
  • MA in Communication Planning and Design BA in Communicati...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I consider myself as a very open-minded person, funny and cheerful. I believe everything is possible, so I try to do the best out of my life.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, learn about their cultures and I'm happy to spend money on something more exciting than hotel bills.

Intereses

I'm passionate about cooking and food, love trying new dishes. I also enjoy photography! I do not smoke and drink alcohol very rarely.

  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking

Música, películas y libros

Design books, russian classic literature and Haruki Murakami. I like futuristic films or films with a philosophical idea like Benjamin Button or Pay Forward.

Algo increíble que he hecho

My exchange semester in New Zealand was a great experience! It was sometimes hard but it made me stronger! And I've met lots of new people and I've seen many new things! It's a great feeling! I love New Zealand!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm an UX/UI designer at Audi. I'm very passionate about it. I love photography and architecture. I would like to learn dancing, I hope I will find time for it very soon:)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Food, funny stories and my motivation!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Kazakhstan, New Zealand, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Viktoriya. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos