Viktory  Vikulina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktory ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Photo, video
  • Иркутский Государственный Университет, факультет журналис...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Viktoriya.) I was born and live in Siberia, Russia, not far from Lake Baikal. I am 26, finished a journalist at the University.
I'm calm, kind, friendly, open mind and easy going.)
Know how to be a comfortable guest.
Travelling 6 years around world 🌍

I am engaged in yoga, meditation, psychological. I love the photo and video sphere, self-development and adventure 🙂🌴

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing for me is not just free accommodation. First of all, communication with diverse, unique people and an invaluable exchange of experiences and emotions. This is an interesting subculture, without which I would have lived a lot more boring.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • ecology
  • travel
  • underground culture
  • adventures
  • hippie
  • sport
  • video
  • antropology
  • psichology

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer rap, hip hop, chillout electronic music.

I prefer the artistic literature of the 20th century and sci-pop.

Favorite films: Forest Hamp, Another Land, Wave Conquerors, Silenthill, , 8 Mile, Fight Club, Capitan fantastic, La belle verte, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Harry Potter, Home and documental films, specially ecological orientation, any opening the wrong side of this world, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Single women's hitchhiking around the world, 120m high bungee jump, one way tickets, vipassana, moved to Europe and a many other things.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love the sphere of photography and know something about it from the professional side;) also I would to share knowledge about yoga, meditation, psychological etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Charge with a smile and a positive, along with funny or useful stories based on rich life experience, peace and goodies :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Georgia, India, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Oman, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Viktory ’s full profile.