Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Szabina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • computer teacher, sitebuilder and graphic designer
  • computer science master degree
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel new places as often as possible.

ABOUT ME

Born in Hungary, live in Hungary.
I studied Computer Science at the University. Now I am a teacher in a secondary school.
I'm not a late night, heavy drinking, party-animal person. I like just sit and watch the people walking around. I am good listener. I'm quiet, don't smoke, love cats and energy drinks :) Love palm trees, sports shoes, hooded sweaters, cars, motorcycles, to watch sports (only to watch, I am lazy).
I like to relax alone in front of my computer and I like to read travel blogs.
I like go to bed early. I think the body needs to rest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I spent a few days in Canary Island and slept in Isas house. That was my best holiday.

Interests

airports, airplanes, electronics, computer, travel, food, beer, cats, cars, motorcycles

  • animals
  • cats
  • dining
  • beer
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • motorcycles
  • electronics
  • traveling
  • cars
  • watching sports
  • sports
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

The Bourne trilogy, Az Good as It Gets, Something's Gotta Give, The Terminal, Love Actually, The Proposal, Ocean's 11, 12, 13
Modern Talking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel is amazing. I saw sunrise while ride a camel in the desert.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Szabina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups