Villani Fabio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Villani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Swiss German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Sales Representative
  • Electrician and Swiss Army Officer
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I Love to travel !! I'm open to the world and love to meet new people !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm doing soon a long-term travel. I think couchsurfing is a good way to travel around and meet local People, I may not use it to sleep somewhere. :) I love to meet new people and I think this is the best method to do it all over the world !! I Love the Events organized by locals, so I can meet other Travelers and local people. I don't want to be the mainstream Tourists, I would love to know more about the culture and style of living in the places I visit.

Interests

Instagram: www.instagram.com/unicorn_travel_the_world

COMMING SOON Travelblog in German COMMING SOON
Homepage: www.weitweitweg.ch

  • animals
  • photography
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • cars
  • sports
  • rugby
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • friends
  • bike
  • gym
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I usually listen to every kind of music from EDM to Metal from country to classical music :)
I don't really like to read books, if I read any, there will be fantasy books. I love movies, especially fantasy, horror and action movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw and made so much in my life, to write it all down here would be impossible! I'm trying to get an adventure every day of my life, so if you are interested, let's have a chat and ill tell you everything :)
My best experience will follow soon, after my travel tour around the globe!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a captain specialist officer at the Airforce, I was a chief sergeant major(basically drillmaster) in the army, did an apprenticeship as an electrician and was also a professional Sales Representative and a team leader for technical services.
Now I'm on my way to becoming an Online marketer and Social media expert to start my own business. Trading with stocks and investment are one of my passions, so I can help you with Budgeting and Moneysaving plans too.
I have a lot of Skills and Experience and I'm open to sharing them with you. :)
Rugby Player since 2007, did a few Martial arts for about 6 years, own and ride a few Motorcycles and Cars (can also teach you how to drive if its legal in your country). CPR First Aid Instructor, Shooting Instructor, DJ and entertainer for about 3 years, percussion drummer for about 7 years .... so feel free to ask me whatever you need, I will let you know if I can help or not.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience with you, cook for all, help you to fix and repair your House...
If you want to learn some Rugby, drumming, fight, driving skills and tips, let me know.
As I am Planning a long-term Travel (a few years around the world), maybe I'm already traveling when you read this, I can share my experience about the travel, Budgeting and much more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Villani’s full profile. It’s free!