Vinay Panjwani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • EXPORT MANAGER
  • BACHELOR IN COMMERCE , INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
  • From INDIA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am Vinay love traveling with new people it’s life change experience

My instagram is vinay.panjwani.94

i have travelled
INDIA: Amritsar , Ujjain, Bias , Chandigarh , Mumbai , Delhi , Gwalior , Jhansi , Bhopal , Indore , Kullu , Manali , Rohtang , Jabalpur , Katni , Damoh , Riwa , Mehar , and 50+ more cities

CHINA: I have been at Shanghai , Ningbo , Yiwu , Yuyao , Taizhou , Rui an , hai Ning , jiaxing, Hangzhou , Jinhua , Pujiang , Quzhou , Quanzhou, Xiamen , Foshan , Guangdong , Guangzhou ,Zhanjiang , Jiangmen , Ronggui, Shunde, Chaoshan, Bengbu , Hefei , Shenzhen, Fuzhou , Quangzhou , Wenling, Luqiao, Yongkang , Wuyi,Linhai, Wenzhou , Henen, Qingdao , Jinan, Weifang , Gaomi, Linyi , zibo , Shenhuo , Yangzhou , xuzhoudong, dongfeng,Xian , zhongshan,, Xinhui , Jiangxi , Shangrao , gaomi , jiaonan , ninghai, pujiang,weifang ,huangyan, jieyang, chao an , tianjin, shaoxing,zhengzhou , wuhan, anlu, cixi and Shanghai ,

NIGERIA : Lagos

KENYA: Nairobi. Mombasa

THAILAND: Bangkok , Pattaya

Besides that i am trying to add some new places in list

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing so I can explore some new places with new friends with any gender any country and any group, male/female/couple with kids no any problem

Interests

I want explore new places and shoot some video

My main hobbies are dance , sports , cooking , photography by DSLR and shooting Videos by gimbals I have edited two videos already by my DJI and ZHIYUN gimbals

Besides that i have interest in every new thing which make me calm and give some new learning

I have one go pro which I love to carry while water sports and taking videos

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • nature
  • videography

Music, Movies, and Books

I have read only few books which i loved

Harry potter , Kitaab E Mirdaad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there is long list i could explain once we meet

such

i fell down from mountain , while rolling down plants and trees saved my life, they catch me into their arms and i stood up again
altought my skin had scratches and thorns pinched into my body but thanks to those plans who saved me

i have walked 35000 to 45000 steps lots of times

i was biten by dog two times in my childhood, first time i took injection but second time i even did not inform anybody did not took injection LOL

best reg

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak English Sindhi Chinese hindi and Urdu

What I Can Share with Hosts

I living in my company provided apartment so I can’t offer room meantime (although I really want ), but I can offer accommodation lunch dinner food , tea coffee , traveling and site visiting to them , may be in future I will move to my own apartment so I will start give free host and room to couch surfers

Countries I’ve Visited

China, India, Kenya, Nigeria, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Vinay’s full profile.

My Groups